

झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND (भारतीय संसद के अधिनियम 2009 द्वारा स्थापित) (Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009) Homepage: http://www.cuj.ac.in

Date: 7th January, 2025

## Ref. No: CUJ/DSW/R.D/2018/74/78

## कार्यालय आदेश / Office Order

A committee consisting of the following members is constituted for scheduling the programe, arrangement, purchase and execution of all activities related to **Republic Day** -2025 celebration on 26<sup>th</sup> January, 2025.

1	1.	Dr. Anurag Linda (DSW)	-		Chairman
-		Dr. Shailendra Kumar Singh (ADSW, Main campus)	-		Co-ordinator
1		Dr. Ramkishore Singh (ADSW, Brambe Campus)	-		Member
4		Dr. Seema Mamta Minz (A.W, main campus)	-		Member
		Dr. Subhash Kumar Baitha (A.W, main campus)	-		Member
		Dr. Jaya Shahi (DPA)	-		Member
		Dr. Ravi Ranjan (DoH, NSS Coordinator)	-		Member
		Dr. Jagdish Saurabh (DoH)	-		Member
		Mr. Tarun Kumar (S.O)	-	100	Member
		Mr. Manoj Kumar (J.E)	-		Member
		Mr. Rituraj Anand Pandey (STA, Tech.cell)	-		Member
		Mr. Ramniwas Suthar, (T.A, DMC)	-		Member
		Mr. Kailash Chandra Sahoo (UDC, Fin)	-		Member
		Mr. Santosh kumar Singh (UDC, Estate)	- ,,		Member
		Mr. Gaurav (L.A)	-		Member
		Dr. Konchok Tashi (ADSW, Main campus)	_		Member Secretary
	10.				·

This is issued with approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

Dr. Anurag Linda Dean Student's Welfare

## Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the members concerned
- 2. PS to Hon 'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3. PS to Registrar
- 4. PS to Finance Officer/ CoE
- 5. DRI/DRII
- 6. Technical Cell I/c for University Website
- 7. Dak Dispatch for distribution
- 8. Concerned File
- 9. Guard File